Bihar B.Ed CET 2021 counselling registration begins, here’s how to fill college preference

Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU) started the advisory registration process for Bihar B.Ed CET 2021 today, September 1st. Candidates who have passed the Bihar B.Ed CET 2021 should register online for the consultation process. The registration window for this will be closed on September 12th. Students must complete their registration and college preference filling out by September 12th.

Candidates must visit the official to register and indicate their college preferences. A total of 14 universities will take part in Bihar B.Ed CET 2021. Candidates can choose their preferred college from the list of these 14 universities. ‘

List of B.ED. Colleges among Universities of Bihar

  1. Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna
  2. Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University, Madhepura
  3. Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur
  4. Jai Prakash University, Chapra
  5. Kameshwar Singh Darbhanga Sanskrit University, Darbhanga
  6. Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga
  7. Magadh University, Bodhgaya
  8. Maulana Mazharul Haque Arab and Persian University, Patna
  9. University of Munger, Munger
  10. Patna University, Patna
  11. Patliputra University, Patna
  12. Purnea University, Purnea
  13. Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur
  14. Veer Kunwar Singh University, Ara

Bihar B.Ed. CET 2021

According to the official announcement from the LNMU, the assigned college will be displayed on the official website on September 18. Candidates must confirm their seat and pay a portion of the fee (Rs 3000) between September 19-25, and admission (at the college concerned) between September 22-29.

In the second round of advice, the vacancies will be advertised on October 1st. The universities concerned will take place between October 16th and 23rd. If there are vacancies, a round-table or on-site consultation will take place between October 25th and 30th. Classes start on November 1st.

How to register for the Bihar B.Ed consultation

  1. Visit the official website-
  2. In the candidate’s login area, click the login tab
  3. Log in with your existing access data
  4. Review your score, rank, and other details.
  5. Choose your preferred university or universities for admission.
  6. Choose B.Ed. Universities for admission. (You can select up to 12 colleges from one or all universities.
  7. After successful selection, assign the preference to universities
  8. Check the list of selected universities and their respective preferences in the preview.
  9. Pay the consultation fee (non-refundable) online (UR: Rs. 1000, BC / EBC / Women / Divyang: Rs. 750, SC / ST: Rs. 500)
  10. After successful payment, take the final printout.

Allocation of college and payment of partial admission fees

  • Log in with your existing credentials.
  • Confirm the assigned university
  • Pay the partial allowance of Rs. 3000 (Non-Refundable). It is the same for all category candidates. After successful payment, the candidate receives the printout of the “Provisional Seat Allocation Letter”.

Physical review of the required documents and approval at the responsible university

  • The candidate will attend the college for which he / she was assigned the seat.
  • College will review your required documents.
  • After successfully examining the documents, the college will confirm admission and give the candidate the certificate of admission.
  • The candidate must pay the remaining amount of the fee directly from the assigned college to complete the admissions process.


Leave a Comment